What is the recommended Immortal Legacy reading order?


The Immortal Legacy reading order is pretty straightforward:

  1. Angel Fire
  2. Angel Fury
  3. Angel Fever

But if you want to see how this series connects with Legion of Angels, I recommend reading the three Immortal Legacy books between Angel’s Flight (LoA #8) and Ghost’s Whisper (LoA #9).