Dragon Fire

A Legion of Angels Story

An adventure at Storm Castle, home of the Legion’s Dragons.

Tale 4 of 10  ♦  Short Story

About the Story

Join Ivy and Drake for an exciting adventure at Storm Castle!

Dragon Fire is the fourth story in the Wicked Witchcraft Anthology. It takes place during Ghost’s Whisper, the 9th book in the Legion of Angels series. Best read after Ghost’s Whisper.

Get this Story

This story (and many more!) are available as free downloads, exclusively for my newsletter subscribers. Join my newsletter today!

Ella Summers

Bestselling Fantasy Author