Ella Summers banner

Ella’s Bonus Stories

This is the current list of bonus stories, free and exclusive for my newsletter subscribers.

Note: offerings may change with time.

Legion of Angels Universe

Twelve Dancing Angels. Every night in Nyx’s dreams, she travels to a beautiful, hellish realm where she is forced to fight for her life against vampires, witches, and other supernaturals. She soon realizes some nightmares are real—and that there is nothing more dangerous than her forgotten past. A novella set before the Legion of Angels series. Read this story.

Wicked Witchcraft. A dark secret is brewing at the New York University of Witchcraft. A story that takes place between Books 5 and 6 of Legion of Angels and features Leda’s sister Bella. Read this story.

Witch’s Gambit. A novella that takes place shortly before Book 9 of Legion of Angels. In it, Bella and Harker dive deeper into the secret of Bella’s parentage. Read this story.

Dragon Fire. Join Ivy and Drake for an adventure at Storm Castle! This story takes place during Book 9 of Legion of Angels. Best read after Book 9. Read this story.

The Lost Workshop. Zane seeks out the lost workshop of Sunfire, the famed Immortal magic smith, only to discover that demons have found it first. A story set between Books 10 and 11. Read this story.

Dark Angel. Meet Aerilyn: dark angel, dragon whisperer, thief. She’s just minding her business, chilling out in her evil fortress, when trouble comes bursting through her door. A story set between Books 10 and 11. Read this story.

Sorcery & Science Universe

Sorcery & Science (novel). Urban fantasy. Galactic consequences. Terra Cross is just your typical paranormal princess. She plays poker with goblins and leprechauns. She savors her morning muffin from the Pacific Sunrise Bakery in suburban California. She solves galactic crime cases. And on a particularly wild day, she can even see into the future. Read this book.

Dragon Born Universe

Role-Playing Magic (novella). A new virtual game has taken the world by storm. But dangerous secrets lie beneath the surface. A novella set before the Dragon Born series, featuring Sera, Kai, Alex, and the commandos! Read this story.

Ella Summers

Bestselling Fantasy Author